Stainland Road, Greetland, HX4 8LS

|

01422 372804

|

|

admin@westvale.calderdale.sch.uk

Mrs Fiona Gardiner

Welcome to West Vale Primary School website

Road Closure Information from 15th April 2019 for up to 10 weeks

Please see the information we have received via the link.  You will need to allow extra time for your journeys to and from school.

Road closure information

Red Nose Day we raised £85 - thank you for your donations

Safeguarding is everyone's concern

  

If you require a paper copy of any of the information which is on this website, please ask at the office .

 

A huge thank you to our PFA

(click on the text to find out why)

 

   Dates for your diary

Weds 10th April

Year 3/4 Performance 3.45pm

Thurs 11th April

Year 3/4 Performance 9.30

Fri 12th April

School closes for Easter

Mon 29th April

School reopens

Thurs 2nd May 

School Closed - Polling Day

Mon 29th April - Mon 20th May

Year 5/6 Tag Rugby Club

3.30pm-4.30pm

Tue 30th April - Tues 21st May

Year R/1/2 Benchball Club

3.30pm-4.30pm

Wed 1st May - Wed 22nd May

Year 5/6 Tennis Club

3.30pm-4.30pm

Thurs 9th May - Thurs 23rd May

Year 3/4 Tag Rugby Club

3.30pm-4.30pm

Fri 3rd May - Fri 24th May

Year 2/3/4 Running Club

3.30pm-4.30pm

Wed 12th June

Year 5 trip  - Harrogate

(further info to follow)

Newsletter Subscription

Subscribe to our newsletter and keep up with the latest news and events.