Stainland Road, Greetland, HX4 8LS

|

01422 372804

|

|

admin@westvale.calderdale.sch.uk

Mrs Fiona Gardiner

Welcome to West Vale Primary School website

Non uniform day Thursday 14th February

£1 donation per child to fund playground equipment

Safeguarding is everyone's concern

  

If you require a paper copy of any of the information which is on this website, please ask at the office .

 

A huge thank you to our PFA

(click on the text to find out why)

 

Dates for your diary

Weds 9th Jan - Wed 13th Feb

Year 3 / 4 Badminton Club 3.30 - 4.30

Thurs 10th Jan- Thu 14th Feb 

Year 5 / 6 Quick Sticks Hockey Club

3.30 - 4.30

Thurs 14th Feb

School closes for half term

Mon 25th Feb

School reopens

Mon 25th Feb - Mon 8th Apr

Year 1&2 Indoor Athletics Club   3.30pm-4.30pm

Tue 26th Feb - Tue 9th Apr

Reception, Year 1&2 Football Club 3.30pm-4.30pm

Wed 27th Feb - Wed 10th Apr

       Year 5&6 Badminton Club         3.30pm-4.30pm

Thu 28th Feb - Thu 11th Apr

KS2 Netball Club - 3.30pm-4.30pm

Fri 1st Mar - Fri 12th Apr

Year 3&4 Tennis Club - 3.30pm-4.30pm

Wed 6th March

Cross Country Finals

Thu 7th March

World Book Day

Fri 15th March

Red Nose Day 

(further info to follow)

Fri 12th April

School closes for Easter

Newsletter Subscription

Subscribe to our newsletter and keep up with the latest news and events.